News

Learning Together!

Learning Together!

The Department of Education released state assessment information today. Please refer to McCabe's Story.

Veterans' Tribute

Veterans' Tribute

The McCabe family and our guests (veterans and present-day servicemen and servicewomen), joined together to celebrate our freedom. "Thank you for your service!"

Elementary Bond

Elementary Bond

A special "thank you" to Smithfield's voters for helping to shape our elementary students' future!

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Dec 18 , 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tue, Dec 18 , 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Wed, Dec 19 , 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mon, Dec 24 - Tue, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 8 , 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 5 , 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 18 - Tue, Feb 19
Tue, Mar 5 , 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Cathy Pleau

Cathy Pleau

about 6 hours ago

Thank you, SHS music department teachers and students, for an engaging, interactive program today!

Cathy Pleau

Cathy Pleau

12 days ago

Thank you to the All Lit-Up Parade Committee, participants, and attendees for a truly inspiring event!

Cathy Pleau

Cathy Pleau

16 days ago

Just a reminder: Our Walking School Bus is "in the garage" until the spring.

Cathy Pleau

Cathy Pleau

17 days ago

McCabe's Book Fair begins on 12/3/18. Please refer to the schedule that was shared in this week's Cougar Connection.

Cathy Pleau

Cathy Pleau

24 days ago

The Walking School Bus will be "on the road" for the last day this fall on Wednesday, 11/21/18.

SEE ALL POSTS